"Rattlesnake" Cooper

Vocals, Guitar

Date of Birth:  Unknown

Date of Death  Unknown

Place of Burial:  Unknown

Grave Location:  Unknown


Decade Of The Blues - The 1950s Volume Two, Highway 51 (H-101)

Texas Blues Volume 2, Arhoolie Records (F 1017)

Texas Country Blues 1948 - 1953, Krazy Kat (KK7434)

Texas Country Blues 1948-1951, Flyright Records (FLYCD 941)

As accompanist:

Sonny Boy Davis, Rhythm Blues / I Don't Live Here No More, Talent Records (802)


© 2019 Texas Blues Project

  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-facebook